Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd Unit 3, Charles Industrial Estate, Stowmarket , IP14 5AH 01449 674141
Google reviews for Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Have used before and got very good service. Did not have to wait very long as ordered tyres and booked timeslot on line. Prices very good and local to me.

Nicholas Emerick - July 2021

Always go here very friendly and helpful easy to order online

Derek Moore - July 2021

Super efficient service, friendly and professional staff, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Kristina Rogers - June 2021

Fast & friendly service.

Arthur Pears - June 2021

Fast, friendly and efficient - great!

Charlie - June 2021

Nice and easy to order. Friendly, helpful staff. Job completed on time and car ready to go when they said it was.

Jeff Ingleby - May 2021

Always go to you for my tyres & exhausts. The tyres i wanted, were not in stock,but were ready to fit the next day. no hidden extras.

mark chapman - May 2021

Good service competitive price

David Goodey - April 2021

Brilliant service covid safe ????

Stevan Slodzik - March 2021

First class service

Ken Smith - March 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stowmarket :

Stowmarket, Stowupland, Needham Market, Mendlesham, Woolpit, Old Newton, Great Finborough, Creeting St Mary, Rattlesden, Haughley, Claydon, Mickfield, Combs, Cotton, Battisford, Barking, Buxhall, Wetherden, Drinkstone, Ringshall, Elmswell, Stonham Aspal, One House, Bury St Edmunds, Gosbeck, Coddenham, Crowfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]