Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd Unit 3, Charles Industrial Estate, Stowmarket , IP14 5AH 01449 674141
Google reviews for Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always go to you for my tyres & exhausts. The tyres i wanted, were not in stock,but were ready to fit the next day. no hidden extras.

mark chapman - May 2021

Good service competitive price

David Goodey - April 2021

Brilliant service covid safe ????

Stevan Slodzik - March 2021

First class service

Ken Smith - March 2021

Excellent service

Ian Upson - February 2021

Friendly, reasonable, had my choice of tyres in stock.

Mat Anthony - December 2020

Excellent customer service and quickly solved my issue

Katie Stockdale - December 2020

Good advice, quick friendly service.

Jonathan Marwood - November 2020

Very competitive prices and prompt fitting. The Technicians where very polite and also identified an unseen problem with my vehicle.

Paul Goldsmith - November 2020

silly question, but very efficient and quick

Barry Tanner - October 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stowmarket :

Stowmarket, Stowupland, Needham Market, Mendlesham, Woolpit, Old Newton, Great Finborough, Creeting St Mary, Rattlesden, Haughley, Claydon, Mickfield, Combs, Cotton, Battisford, Barking, Buxhall, Wetherden, Drinkstone, Ringshall, Elmswell, Stonham Aspal, One House, Bury St Edmunds, Gosbeck, Coddenham, Crowfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]