Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd Unit 3, Charles Industrial Estate, Stowmarket , IP14 5AH 01449 674141
Google reviews for Stowmarket Exhausts & Tyres Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

a very efficient service

Shaun Wolton - July 2020

Easy ordering,friendly staff, quick service.

Ray Huggins - July 2020

Very professional service , friendly and efficient .

Andrew Lancaster - July 2020

Excellent friendly and professional service. Thanks. Tyre was ordered and waiting to be fitted on my arrival.

Dave Edwards - July 2020

A warm welcome, an efficient and speedy tyre check, so I knew what I needed in very short time. In no time at all my car was on the ramp, and three new tyres fitted. I had forgotten to add my ex Forces Discount, the gentlemen kindly did it for me. This was a very pleasant experience, I will always come back.

Ron Gilchrist - June 2020

Good service

Robert Raison - May 2020

Excellent service during lockdown. Every thing explained how to go about things. Fitters very polite and curteous

Keith hayward - May 2020

Tyres I wanted were in stock, the price for tyres and fitting are really competitive and additional work was carried out to good standard. Andy called me and offered earlier appointment if I'd wanted it and when I asked questions for guidance they were answered well. Next time i need tyres I will use again. Really chuffed with service. Thank you

Andrew Talbot - April 2020

Prompt and helpful service

M C Migone-Benfield - April 2020

The price quoted was good or better tha was onlineyou werelocl to meand offered convienient fitting times.

michael scott - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Stowmarket :

Stowmarket, Stowupland, Needham Market, Mendlesham, Woolpit, Old Newton, Great Finborough, Creeting St Mary, Rattlesden, Haughley, Claydon, Mickfield, Combs, Cotton, Battisford, Barking, Buxhall, Wetherden, Drinkstone, Ringshall, Elmswell, Stonham Aspal, One House, Bury St Edmunds, Gosbeck, Coddenham, Crowfield

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]